Rogaland, Gullingen tourist centre Live Cam, Norway

Category: Cams, Norway

Rogaland province, Norway. Located in the southern part Westlanna. The administrative center — the city of Stavanger. Bordered by the counties of Hordaland, Telemark, Aust-Agder and vest-Agder.

Rogaland — old Norwegian name of the region, restored in the XX century (up until 1919, the area was called the AMT of Stavanger, the first part is genitive plural rygir, the name of an old Germanic tribe Rugova. The second element — land, translated as earth, region.

Please wait...